The history of the Joint Stock Company "Turkmen Awtoban" begins not long ago. CJSC “Turkmen Awtoban” is the first largest Turkmen private consortium based on public-private partnership (PPP).


The conditions created by the state contribute to such an efficient use of business opportunities. The meeting of the President of Turkmenistan held on March 16, 2018 with members of the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs was devoted to this important topic, addressing where the head of state gave an analytical assessment of 10-year activity of organizations and formulated the priority goals of national development. The key role was assigned to the non-state sector of the economy.


Introducing modern technologies and innovative developments, the domestic business is actively involved in the implementation of large urban projects. The President of Turkmenistan said then that the state would continue to provide comprehensive support and pay special attention to the further development of entrepreneurship, including modernizing existing laws that encourage investment activities of Turkmen companies and organizing the most favorable conditions for them, to develop and adopt new legal acts.


Also, the head of Turkmenistan announced his decision to entrust entrepreneurs, given their high skills, to implement projects to build the Ashgabat-Turkmenabat high-speed highway.


Already in April 2018 the CJSC "Turkmen Awtoban" was established from permanent and active companies members of the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of Turkmenistan for the construction of 600 km long high-speed highway "Ashgabat Turkmenabat". The entity includes the largest private construction companies of Turkmenistan with a long time of experience in civil engineering, implementation and management of large infrastructure projects.

История Акционерного общества закрытого типа «Туркмен Автобан» начинается сравнительно недавно. АОЗТ «Туркмен Автобан» является первым крупнейшим туркменским частным консорциумом на основе Государственного-Частного Партнёрства (ГЧП).

Такому эффективному использованию возможностей предпринимательства способствуют создаваемые государством условия. Именно этой важной теме была посвящена состоявшаяся 16 марта 2018 года встреча Президента Туркменистана с членами Союза промышленников и предпринимателей, выступив на которой, глава государства дал аналитическую оценку 10-летней деятельности организаций и сформулировал приоритетные цели национального развития, где негосударственному сектору экономики отводилось ключевая роль.

Внедряя современные технологии и инновационные разработки, отечественный бизнес активно участвовствует в реализации крупных градостроительных проектов. Президент Туркменистана заявил тогда, что государство и впредь будет оказывать всестороннюю помощь и уделять особое внимание дальнейшему развитию предпринимательства, в том числе модернизировать действующие законы, стимулирующие инвестиционную деятельность туркменских компаний и организующие наиболее благоприятную для них обстановку, разрабатывать и принимать новые правовые акты.

Также глава Туркменистана объявил о своём решении поручить предпринимателям, учитывая их высокое мастерство, реализацию проектов строительства высокоскоростной автомобильной магистрали «Ашхабад-Туркменабат».

Уже в апреле 2018 года было создано АОЗТ «Туркмен Автобан» из постоянных и активных компаний-участников Союза Промышленников и Предпринимателей Туркменистана для строительства высокоскоростной автомобильной магистрали первой категории «Ашгабат-Туркменабат» протяженностью не менее 600 км. В состав общества входят крупнейшие частные строительные компании Туркменистана имеющие многолетний опыт в гражданском строительстве, реализации и управлении крупных инфраструктурных проектов.